سياسة خاصة

تعد حماية خصوصيتك وخصوصيتك أمرًا أساسيًا للطريقة التي نهتم بها بالناس.

جيش الخلاص ملتزم بدعم مبادئ الخصوصية الوطنية الواردة في قانون الخصوصية 1988 (Cth). نحن ندرك أهمية الخصوصية ووعي المجتمع فيما يتعلق بجمع واستخدام والكشف عن وأمن المعلومات الشخصية والحساسة التي قد نجمعها خلال وظائفنا الكثيرة. تحدد سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية إدارة معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة وحماية خصوصيتك.

لماذا نجمع ونحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية والحساسة

يجوز لنا جمع المعلومات الشخصية والحساسة وحفظها واستخدامها والكشف عنها للأغراض الضرورية لتنفيذ وظائفنا وتقديم خدماتنا وبرامجنا. بشكل عام ، تشمل هذه الأغراض:

  • للبقاء على اتصال بك كمدعم لـ The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus وإبلاغك بدور ومدى عملنا ومهمتنا ؛
  • للبحث وتطوير خدمة رعاية المسنين لدينا ؛
  • لإدارة أنشطة جمع التبرعات ولأغراض حفظ السجلات الضريبية المرتبطة بتبرعك لـ The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus ؛
  • لتزويدك بالرعاية والمساعدة اللازمين خلال فترة إقامتك كمقيم في أحد مراكزنا أو متلقٍ له
  • لتزويدك بالخدمات التي طلبتها منا ؛
  • الامتثال لمعايير العمل والمحاسبة اللازمة ؛
  • للامتثال لالتزاماتنا الإبلاغ إلى مكتب الضرائب الأسترالي والجهات الحكومية الأخرى وهيئات القطاع العام ؛ أو
  • لتسهيل وإدارة علاقة العمل الخاصة بك أو ترتيب المتطوعين مع The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus.

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على خصوصيتك وسنستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة فقط لغرض مسموح به قمنا بجمع المعلومات من أجله.

من وقت لآخر ، قد يكتب لك Salvation Army Aged Care Plus عن المنتجات أو الخدمات أو الفوائد التي نعتبرها ذات فائدة محتملة لك ولعائلتك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في أن ننقل هذه المعلومات إليك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus على 02 9779 9411 والتحدث مع فريق التسويق والاتصالات لدينا.

تبادل المعلومات الخاصة بك

إذا لزم الأمر لأداء وظائفنا وتقديم خدماتنا وبرامجنا ، فقد نحتاج إلى الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة لموفري الخدمات الخارجيين (مثل مقدمي خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقدمي الخدمات القانونية ودور البريد ومراكز الاتصال ومقدمي خدمات المجتمع الآخرين ، وما إلى ذلك). يُحظر على مزودي الخدمة الخارجيين هذا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة لأي غرض بخلاف الغرض الذي قدمت لنا من أجله معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة.

وإلا ، فلن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة إلا وفقًا لموافقتك وتعليماتك الصريحة ، كما هو منصوص عليه من خلال الاستثناءات المنصوص عليها في مبادئ الخصوصية الأسترالية ، أو وفقًا لإشعار الخصوصية المحدد الذي نوفره لك في أو بالقرب من وقت جمع معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة.

نحن لا نوفر معلومات قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا لمؤسسات التسويق الأخرى التي لا تعمل بالنيابة عنا.

كيف يمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات الخاصة بك

لديك الحق في الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة ، مع مراعاة بعض الاستثناءات التي يسمح بها القانون. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة أو البحث عنها ، فيرجى الاتصال بمسؤول الخصوصية على تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه. لأسباب أمنية ، سيُطلب منك كتابة طلبك.

لتمكيننا من التحقق من طلبك ، نطلب منك تقديم المشورة فيما يلي:

  • اسمك الكامل
  • عنوان
  • الاتصال رقم الهاتف

لا توجد رسوم طلب لتقديم طلب للوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية والحساسة. في حين أننا لا نفرض رسومًا عادة على توفير إمكانية الوصول للأفراد لمعلوماتهم الشخصية والحساسة ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في فرض رسوم على تكاليفنا المعقولة في الامتثال لطلب الوصول. هذه التكاليف لن تكون باهظة.

كيف يمكنك الاتصال بمسؤول الخصوصية لدينا

نرحب ونقدر تعليقاتك أو تعليقاتك فيما يتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وجمع المعلومات الشخصية والحساسة. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة تتعلق بالخصوصية ، فيرجى الاتصال بمسؤول الخصوصية في ولايتك أو إقليمك على تفاصيل الاتصال أدناه:

بريد
مسؤول الخصوصية
جيش الخلاص الأسترالي الشرقي
صندوق بريد A435
سيدني جنوب ولاية نيو ساوث ويلز 1235

البريد الإلكتروني
privacy@aue.salvationarmy.org

هاتف
(02) 9266 9554 بين 9:00 صباحًا و 5.00 مساءً
الاثنين - الجمعة (سيدني)

الأمان

يستخدم هذا الموقع تشفير SSL (طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة) للحفاظ على المعاملات الخاصة بك آمنة وسرية. SSL هو المعيار الصناعي لتشفير البيانات. إنه يوفر رابطًا آمنًا بين متصفحك وخادمنا ، ويدافع عن معلوماتك الشخصية لضمان إبقائها سرية أثناء الإرسال عبر الإنترنت.

تنصل

يوفر موقع Salvation Army Aged Care Plus روابط إلى مواقع أخرى.

لا يمكن لـ The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus تحمل مسؤولية دقة المحتوى أو الخصوصية أو ممارسات مواقع الويب الأخرى.

تؤكد The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus حقوق النشر الخاصة بها في النص والصور وغيرها من المواد المقدمة على هذا الموقع.

تلتزم The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus بالوفاء بالتزاماتها بموجب قانون الخصوصية لعام 1988.

arArabic
en_AUEnglish zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) viVietnamese it_ITItalian elGreek hi_INHindi tlTagalog es_ESSpanish pa_INPunjabi arArabic

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy and the confidentiality is fundamental to the way we care for people.

The Salvation Army is committed to upholding the National Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth). We recognise the importance of privacy and community awareness regarding the collection, use, disclosure and security of personal and sensitive information which we may collect during the course of our many functions. This Privacy Policy sets out how we manage your personal and sensitive information and protect your privacy.

Why we collect and hold personal and sensitive information

We may collect, hold, use and disclose personal and sensitive information for purposes necessary to carry out our functions and provide our services and programs. Generally, these purposes include:

  • to keep in contact with you as a supporter of The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus and to inform you about the role and extent of our work and mission;
  • to research and develop our aged care service offering;
  • to manage our fundraising activities and for taxation record-keeping purposes associated with your donation to The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus;
  • to provide you with the necessary care and assistance during your time as a resident of, or recipient of services from, one of our Centres
  • to provide you with the services requested by you from us;
  • to comply with necessary business and accounting standards;
  • to comply with our reporting obligations to the Australian Taxation Office and other government agencies and public sector bodies; or
  • to facilitate and manage your employment relationship or volunteer arrangement with The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus.

We are committed to maintaining your privacy and we will only use your personal and sensitive information for a permitted purpose for which we have collected the information.

From time to time The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus may write to you about products, services or benefits we consider of potential benefit to you and your family. If you do not wish us to communicate this information to you, please contact The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus on 02 9779 9411 and speak with our Marketing & Communications Team.

Sharing your information

If necessary to carry out our functions and provide our services and programs, we may need to disclose your personal and sensitive information to external service providers (such as information technology service providers, legal service providers, mailing houses, call centres, other community service providers, etc.). These external service providers are strictly prohibited from using your personal and sensitive information for any purpose other than the purpose for which you have given us your personal and sensitive information.

Otherwise, we will only share your personal and sensitive information in accordance with your express consent and instructions, as provided through the exclusions set out in the Australian Privacy Principles, or in accordance with the specific Privacy Notice provided to you by us at or near the time of collection of your personal and sensitive information.

We do not supply our database information to other marketing organisations not acting on our behalf.

How you can access your information

You have the right to access your personal and sensitive information, subject to some exceptions allowed by law. If you would like to access or seek correction of your personal and sensitive information, please contact our Privacy Officer at the contact details below. For security reasons you will be asked to put your request in writing.

To enable us to verify your request we require you to advise the following:

  • Your full name
  • Address
  • Contact phone number

There is no application fee for making a request to access your personal and sensitive information. While we do not normally charge for providing individuals with access to their personal and sensitive information, we reserve the right to charge you for our reasonable costs in complying with a request for access. These costs will not be excessive.

How you can contact our Privacy Officer

We welcome and appreciate your feedback or comments in relation to our Privacy Policy and the collection of personal and sensitive information. If you have any questions in relation to privacy please contact our Privacy Officer for your state or territory at the contact details below:

Post
Privacy Officer
The Salvation Army Australian Eastern Territory
PO Box A435
SYDNEY SOUTH NSW 1235

Email
privacy@aue.salvationarmy.org

Telephone
(02) 9266 9554 between 9.00am & 5.00pm
Monday – Friday (Sydney)

Security

This site uses SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption to keep your transactions secure and private. SSL is the industry standard for data encryption. It provides a secure link between your browser and our server, and scrambles your personal information to ensure it is kept private during transmission over the Internet.

Disclaimer

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus website provides links to other websites.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus cannot accept responsibility for the accuracy of content, privacy or practices of other web sites.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus asserts its copyright in the text, images and other materials provided on this site.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus is committed to fulfilling its obligations under the Privacy Act 1988.