隐私政策

保护您的隐私和机密是我们照顾人的方式的基础。

救世军致力于维护国家隐私原则 1988年隐私法(Cth)。我们认识到隐私和社区意识对于我们在许多职能过程中可能收集的个人和敏感信息的收集,使用,披露和安全的重要性。本隐私政策规定了我们如何管理您的个人和敏感信息并保护您的隐私。

我们为何收集并保存个人信息和敏感信息

我们可能为了履行我们的职能并提供我们的服务和计划而收集,持有,使用和披露个人信息和敏感信息。通常,这些目的包括:

  • 作为救世军老年护理加的支持者与您保持联系,并告知您我们的工作和使命的作用和程度;
  • 研究和开发我们的老年护理服务;
  • 管理我们的筹款活动以及与您向救世军Aged Care Plus捐款相关的税务记录目的;
  • 在您作为我们其中一个中心的居民或接受服务期间为您提供必要的护理和协助
  • 为您提供我们要求的服务;
  • 遵守必要的商业和会计标准;
  • 遵守我们的报告义务 澳大利亚税务局 以及其他政府机构和公共部门机构;要么
  • 与救世军Aged Care Plus一起促进和管理您的雇佣关系或志愿者安排。

我们致力于维护您的隐私,我们仅将您的个人信息和敏感信息用于我们收集信息的允许目的。

Salvation Army Aged Care Plus可能不时向您写信我们认为对您和您的家人有潜在益处的产品,服务或福利。如果您不希望我们将此信息告知您,请致电02 9779 9411与The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus联系,并与我们的营销和传播团队联系。

分享您的信息

如果有必要履行我们的职能并提供我们的服务和计划,我们可能需要向外部服务提供商(如信息技术服务提供商,法律服务提供商,邮寄公司,呼叫中心,其他社区服务提供商)披露您的个人和敏感信息。等)。严格禁止这些外部服务提供商将您的个人信息和敏感信息用于除您向我们提供您的个人信息和敏感信息之外的任何其他目的。

否则,我们只会根据您的明确同意和指示,通过澳大利亚隐私原则中规定的排除条款,或根据我们在或附近提供给您的特定隐私声明,分享您的个人信息和敏感信息。收集您的个人信息和敏感信息的时间。

我们不会将我们的数据库信息提供给不代表我们的其他营销组织。

如何访问您的信息

除法律允许的一些例外情况外,您有权访问您的个人信息和敏感信息。如果您想访问或寻求更正您的个人信息和敏感信息,请通过以下联系方式联系我们的隐私官。出于安全原因,您将被要求以书面形式提出您的请求。

为了使我们能够验证您的请求,我们要求您提供以下建议:

  • 你的全名
  • 地址
  • 联系电话

提出访问您的个人和敏感信息的请求不收取任何申请费。虽然我们通常不会向个人提供访问其个人和敏感信息的费用,但我们保留向您收取遵守访问请求的合理费用的权利。这些费用不会过高。

如何联系我们的隐私官

我们欢迎并感谢您就我们的隐私政策以及个人和敏感信息的收集提供的反馈或意见。如果您对隐私有任何疑问,请通过以下联系方式联系我们的州或地区隐私官:

岗位
隐私官
救世军澳大利亚东部地区
邮政信箱A435
悉尼南新南威尔士州1235

电子邮件
privacy@aue.salvationarmy.org

电话
(02)9266 9554在上午9点到下午5点之间
周一至周五(悉尼)

安全

此站点使用SSL(安全套接字层)加密来保证您的交易安全和私密。 SSL是数据加密的行业标准。它在您的浏览器和我们的服务器之间提供安全链接,并对您的个人信息进行加密,以确保在通过Internet传输时保持私密性。

放弃

Salvation Army Aged Care Plus网站提供其他网站的链接。

Salvation Army Aged Care Plus对其他网站的内容,隐私或惯例的准确性不承担任何责任。

Salvation Army Aged Care Plus在本网站提供的文字,图像和其他材料中声明其版权。

Salvation Army Aged Care Plus致力于履行1988年“隐私法”规定的义务。

zh_CNChinese (China)
en_AUEnglish zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) arArabic viVietnamese it_ITItalian elGreek hi_INHindi tlTagalog es_ESSpanish pa_INPunjabi zh_CNChinese (China)

Privacy Policy

Protecting your privacy and the confidentiality is fundamental to the way we care for people.

The Salvation Army is committed to upholding the National Privacy Principles contained in the Privacy Act 1988 (Cth). We recognise the importance of privacy and community awareness regarding the collection, use, disclosure and security of personal and sensitive information which we may collect during the course of our many functions. This Privacy Policy sets out how we manage your personal and sensitive information and protect your privacy.

Why we collect and hold personal and sensitive information

We may collect, hold, use and disclose personal and sensitive information for purposes necessary to carry out our functions and provide our services and programs. Generally, these purposes include:

  • to keep in contact with you as a supporter of The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus and to inform you about the role and extent of our work and mission;
  • to research and develop our aged care service offering;
  • to manage our fundraising activities and for taxation record-keeping purposes associated with your donation to The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus;
  • to provide you with the necessary care and assistance during your time as a resident of, or recipient of services from, one of our Centres
  • to provide you with the services requested by you from us;
  • to comply with necessary business and accounting standards;
  • to comply with our reporting obligations to the Australian Taxation Office and other government agencies and public sector bodies; or
  • to facilitate and manage your employment relationship or volunteer arrangement with The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus.

We are committed to maintaining your privacy and we will only use your personal and sensitive information for a permitted purpose for which we have collected the information.

From time to time The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus may write to you about products, services or benefits we consider of potential benefit to you and your family. If you do not wish us to communicate this information to you, please contact The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus on 02 9779 9411 and speak with our Marketing & Communications Team.

Sharing your information

If necessary to carry out our functions and provide our services and programs, we may need to disclose your personal and sensitive information to external service providers (such as information technology service providers, legal service providers, mailing houses, call centres, other community service providers, etc.). These external service providers are strictly prohibited from using your personal and sensitive information for any purpose other than the purpose for which you have given us your personal and sensitive information.

Otherwise, we will only share your personal and sensitive information in accordance with your express consent and instructions, as provided through the exclusions set out in the Australian Privacy Principles, or in accordance with the specific Privacy Notice provided to you by us at or near the time of collection of your personal and sensitive information.

We do not supply our database information to other marketing organisations not acting on our behalf.

How you can access your information

You have the right to access your personal and sensitive information, subject to some exceptions allowed by law. If you would like to access or seek correction of your personal and sensitive information, please contact our Privacy Officer at the contact details below. For security reasons you will be asked to put your request in writing.

To enable us to verify your request we require you to advise the following:

  • Your full name
  • Address
  • Contact phone number

There is no application fee for making a request to access your personal and sensitive information. While we do not normally charge for providing individuals with access to their personal and sensitive information, we reserve the right to charge you for our reasonable costs in complying with a request for access. These costs will not be excessive.

How you can contact our Privacy Officer

We welcome and appreciate your feedback or comments in relation to our Privacy Policy and the collection of personal and sensitive information. If you have any questions in relation to privacy please contact our Privacy Officer for your state or territory at the contact details below:

Post
Privacy Officer
The Salvation Army Australian Eastern Territory
PO Box A435
SYDNEY SOUTH NSW 1235

Email
privacy@aue.salvationarmy.org

Telephone
(02) 9266 9554 between 9.00am & 5.00pm
Monday – Friday (Sydney)

Security

This site uses SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption to keep your transactions secure and private. SSL is the industry standard for data encryption. It provides a secure link between your browser and our server, and scrambles your personal information to ensure it is kept private during transmission over the Internet.

Disclaimer

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus website provides links to other websites.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus cannot accept responsibility for the accuracy of content, privacy or practices of other web sites.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus asserts its copyright in the text, images and other materials provided on this site.

The Salvation Army Aged Care Plus is committed to fulfilling its obligations under the Privacy Act 1988.