住宅養老

教堂山的凱恩斯老年護理中心

730 Moggill Road Chapel Hill 4069 QLD

查詢

關於

我們的凱恩斯老年人護理中心是一棟現代化的寬敞住宅,位於美麗的綠樹成蔭的教堂山郊區,以Mt Coot-tha Forest森林為背景。該中心提供前往主要交通網絡和當地服務的交通連接,距離布里斯班中央商務區僅20分鐘路程。

我們的住宅與行業專家和同行協商設計,提供溫馨,溫馨的社區氛圍,為居民創造更好的生活體驗。

你一定會感到賓至如歸!

 

查詢

護理類型

居家護理

癡呆症護理

姑息治療

臨時護理

我們的服務

整體護理都是關於你的。

我們友好,合格的員工和以人為本的護理模式讓您感覺賓至如歸。

生活在我們的中心

教堂山的凱恩斯老年人護理中心在一個帶園景花園的寬敞住宅中提供關愛和支持的生活方式。您可以選擇一系列帶連接浴室的單人間和連通房,享有陽光明媚的外部景緻。

帶吊燈的無線通話鈴聲系統讓我們的居民可以自由地在場地內移動,讓您在附近盡情享受。居民可以與朋友一起享受每日運動課程,在美髮沙龍盡情享受,或在池塘邊的花園裡享受安靜的時光。有綠色拇指的園藝俱樂部,而社交蝴蝶,我們有定期的巴士旅遊,冰淇淋電影和社區項目與當地學校和志願者團體。

我們的員工和牧師超越了臨床,以滿足居民的身體,情感和精神健康。我們也認識到家人和朋友的重要性,並鼓勵他們成為我們社區的積極參與者。我們專注的家庭區讓家庭度過美好時光,與親人一起慶祝特殊時光,孩子們則可以在兒童遊樂區娛樂。

快來和我們聊聊吧吧!

預訂旅遊

住宿付款估算

我付多少錢?

提前付款

使用滑塊將可退款住宿押金(RAD)設置為最大值$*

+
$44.75*
現收現付

計算每日住宿付款(DAP)到$的最大值*

*價格可能會隨著政府每季度最高允許利率指數的變化而變化。

探索附近的其他服務

江景花園養老中心

了解更多

社區護理 - QLD

了解更多

江景花園退休村

了解更多

zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)
en_AUEnglish zh_CNChinese (China) arArabic viVietnamese it_ITItalian elGreek hi_INHindi tlTagalog es_ESSpanish pa_INPunjabi zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong)

Residential Aged Care

The Cairns Aged Care Centre at Chapel Hill

730 Moggill Road Chapel Hill 4069 QLD

Enquire

About

Our Cairns Aged Care Centre is a modern, spacious home located in the beautiful, leafy suburb of Chapel Hill with Mt Coot-tha Forest as the backdrop. The centre has links to major transport networks, local services and is only 20 minutes away from the Brisbane CBD.

Designed in consultation with industry experts and peers, our home offers a warm, inviting community atmosphere to create an enhanced living experience for our residents.

You’re sure to feel right at home!

 

Enquire

Types of Care

Residential care

Dementia care

Palliative care

Respite care

Our Services

Holistic care that’s all about you.

Feel right at home with our friendly, qualified staff and our person-centred model of care.

Life in Our Centre

The Cairns Aged Care Centre at Chapel Hill offers a a caring and supportive lifestyle in a spacious home with landscaped gardens. Pick from a range of single and interconnected rooms with en suites and sunny, external views.

The wireless call bell system with pendants give our residents freedom to move around the premises with peace of mind that help is close by. Residents can enjoy daily exercise classes with friends, get pampered in the hair dressing salon or get some quiet time in the garden by the pond. There is a gardening club for the green thumbs while for the social butterflies, we have regular bus tours, movies with ice cream and community projects with the local schools and volunteer groups.

Our staff and chaplains go beyond the clinical to cater for the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of our residents. We also recognise the importance of family and friends and encourage them to be an active part of our community. Our dedicated family area allows families to spend quality time, celebrate special occasions with their loved one, while the kids entertain themselves in the kids play area.

Come chat with us and feel at home!

Book a Tour

Accommodation Payment Estimator

How much do I pay?

Pay upfront

Use the slider to set your Refundable Accommodation Deposit (RAD) to the maximum value of $*

+
$44.75*
Pay as you go

Calculated Daily Accommodation Payment (DAP) to the maximum value of $*

*Prices are subject to change with the Government’s Maximum Permissible Interest Rate indexation changes every quarter.

Explore Our Other Services Nearby

Riverview Gardens Aged Care Centre

Find out more

Community Care - QLD

Find out more

Riverview Gardens Retirement Village

Find out more

en_AUEnglish
zh_CNChinese (China) zh_HKChinese (Hong Kong) arArabic viVietnamese it_ITItalian elGreek hi_INHindi tlTagalog es_ESSpanish pa_INPunjabi en_AUEnglish